Gold Sponsor
59th Conference on Decision and Control - Jeju Island, Republic of Korea - December 14th-18th 2020

Organized by

co-sponsored by

Your IP:
Unique visitors: 139284
Total Page views: 11079
(Since February 1st, 2019)

Contact the webmaster


Organizing Committee
General Chair
Richard D. Braatz
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

General Chair
Chung Choo Chung
Hanyang University, Republic of Korea
Dong-il Dan Cho
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea

Program Chair
Jay H. Lee
KAIST, Republic of Korea

Program Chair
Luca Zaccarian
University of Trento, Italy
Program Vice Chair for Tutorial Sessions
Christophe Prieur
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France

Program Vice Chair
Maria Prandini
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Program Vice Chair for Invited Sessions
Zongli Lin
University of Virginia, USA

Finance Chair
Hyo-Sung Ahn
GIST, Republic of Korea
Local Arrangements Chair
PooGyeon Park
PosTech, Republic of Korea

Local Arrangements Chair
Ho-Chan Kim
Jeju National, Republic of Korea
Local Arrangements Chair
Jong Min Lee
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea

Workshop Chair
Hyungbo Shim
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Amir Aghdam
Concordia University, Canada

Electronic Services Coordinator
Pradeep Misra
Wright State University, USA
Publications Chair
Carolyn L. Beck
University of Illinois, USA

Students Activities Chair
Elisa Franco
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Registration Chair
Yongsoon Eun
DGIST, Republic of Korea

Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Keum-Shik Hong
Pusan National University, Republic of Korea
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Valeri Ougrinovski
University of New South Wales, Australia

Publicity Chair
Hideaki Ishii
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Publicity Chair
Jie Chen
Beijing Institute of Technology, China

ICT Solutions Chair
Insoon Yang
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
ICT Solutions Chair
Jun Moon
Hanyang University, Republic of Korea

International Program Committee
Vincent Andrieu  LAGEPP-CNRS, France
David Angeli Imperial College of London, United Kingdom
Dario Bauso University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Randy Beard Brigham Young University, USA
Dennis Bernstein University of Michigan, USA
Franco Blanchini University of Udine, Italy
Federico Bribiesca Argomedo University of Lyon, France
Florian Dörfler ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Yoshio Ebihara Kyushu University, Japan
Giancarlo Ferrari Trecate EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
Fulvio Forni University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sergio Galeani  University of Rome, Tor Vergata, Italy
Simone Garatti Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Giulia Giordano University of Trento, Italy
Antoine Girard LSS-CNRS, France
Sergio Grammatico Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Lars Gruene University of Bayreuth, Germany
Mihailo Jovanovic University of Southern California, USA
Niket Kaisare IIT, Madras, India
Hyoun Jin Kim Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
Kwang-Ki Kim Inha University, Republic of Korea
Andras Kugi TU Wien, Austria
Constantino Lagoa Penn State University, USA
Lorenzo Marconi Univesity of Bologna, Italy
Ali Mesbah UC Berkeley, USA
Jun Moon University of Seoul, Republic of Korea
Matthias Müller Leibniz University Hannover, Germany
Sehoon Oh DGIST, Republic of Korea
Simona Onori Stanford, USA
Isabelle Queinnec LAAS-CNRS, France
Davide Raimondo University of Pavia, Italy
Ricardo Sanfelice University of California, Santa Cruz, USA
Riccardo Scattolini Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Joseph K. Scott Georgia Tech, USA
Andrea Serrani Ohio State University, USA
Somayeh Sojoudi UC Berkeley, USA
Sarah Spurgeon University College London, UK
Ying Tan University of Melbourne, Australia
Sophie Tarbouriech LAAS-CNRS, France
Emmanuel Trelat Sorbonne Université, France
Matthew Turner University Leicester, UK
Nathan Van de Wouw Technical University of Eidhoven, The Netherlands
Rafael Vazquez Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Yan Wan University of Texas Arlington, USA
Insoon Yang Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
Se Young (Pablo) Yoon University of New Hampshire, USA
Liguo Zhang Beijing University of Technology, China
Lixian Zhang Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Wei Xing Zheng Western Sydney University, Australia

Program Book (PDF)

COVID-19 Related Announcements

PaperPlaza Submission Site

Key Dates (2020)
Submission Site Opens:January 6
Initial Paper
Submissions to L-CSS with CDC Option Due:
March 3
March 17
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 10
March 24
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
Firm deadline, no extension!
March 17
March 31
Workshop Proposals Due:May 1
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
Best Student Paper
Nominations Opens:
July 20
Final Submission Open:August 1 August 15
Registration Opens:August 1
August 15
Best Student Paper
Nominations Closes:
(Note: Final Paper Required)
August 15
August 31
Accepted Papers Due:September 10
September 20
Early Bird Closes:October 1

Corporate Sponsors
Become a
Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze, Copper Sponsor
for the 59th CDC
and place your banner here

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Copper Sponsors

Organizing Committee

Business License: 724-80-00753
Prof. Chung Choo Chung
Hanyang University
222 Wangsimni-ro, Seongdong-gu
Seoul, 04763 Korea
Tel & Fax: +82-31-716-2724

Privacy Polocy
Terms of Use