Become a "Platinum - Gold Sponsor"
for the 59th CDC
and place your banner here!
59th Conference on Decision and Control - Jeju Island, Republic of Korea - December 8th-11th 2020

Organized by

Technically
co-sponsored by

Your IP: 18.205.176.100
Unique visitors: 7142
Total Page views: 8641
(Since February 1st, 2019)


Contact the webmaster



Committees

Organizing Committee
General Chair
Richard D. Braatz
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
braatz@mit.edu

General Chair
Chung Choo Chung
Hanyang University, Republic of Korea
cchung@hanyang.ac.kr
Advisor
Dong-il Dan Cho
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
dicho@snu.ac.kr

Program Chair
Jay H. Lee
KAIST, Republic of Korea
jayhlee@kaist.ac.kr

Program Chair
Luca Zaccarian
LAAS-CNRS, France
University of Trento, Italy
luca.zaccarian@laas.fr
Program Vice Chair for Tutorial Sessions
Christophe Prieur
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France
Christophe.Prieur@gipsa-lab.fr

Program Vice Chair
Maria Prandini
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
maria.prandini@polimi.it
Program Vice Chair for Invited Sessions
Zongli Lin
University of Virginia, USA
zl5y@virginia.edu

Finance Chair
Hyo-Sung Ahn
GIST, Republic of Korea
hyosung@gist.ac.kr
Local Arrangements Chair
PooGyeon Park
PosTech, Republic of Korea
ppg@postech.ac.kr

Local Arrangements Chair
Ho-Chan Kim
Jeju National, Republic of Korea
hckim@jejunu.ac.kr
Local Arrangements Chair
Jong Min Lee
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
jongmin@snu.ac.kr

Workshop Chair
Hyungbo Shim
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
hshim@snu.ac.kr
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Amir Aghdam
Concordia University, Canada
aghdam@ieee.org

Electronic Services Coordinator
Pradeep Misra
Wright State University, USA
pradeep.misra@wright.edu
Publications Chair
Carolyn L. Beck
University of Illinois, USA
beck3@illinois.edu

Students Activities Chair
Elisa Franco
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
efranco@seas.ucla.edu
Registration Chair
Yongsoon Eun
DGIST, Republic of Korea
yeun@dgist.ac.kr

Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Keum-Shik Hong
Pusan National University, Republic of Korea
kshong@pusan.ac.kr
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Valery Ougrinovski
University of New South Wales, Australia
v.ougrinovski@adfa.edu.au

Publicity Chair
Hideaki Ishii
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
ishii@c.titech.ac.jp
Publicity Chair
Jie Chen
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
chenjie@bit.edu.cn

 

 





Provisional Key Dates (2020)
Submission Site Opens:January 6
Initial Paper
Submissions to L-CSS with CDC Option Due:
March 3
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 10
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
March 17
Workshop Proposals Due:May 1
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
mid-July
Best Student Paper
Nominations Opens:
July 20
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Best Student Paper
Nominations Closes:
August 15
Accepted Papers Due:September 10
Early Bird Closes:October 1
Online Registration Closes:December 5


Corporate Sponsors
Become a
Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze, Copper Sponsor
for the 59th CDC
and place your banner here


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Copper Sponsors