Become a "Platinum - Gold Sponsor" for the 58th CDC
and place your banner here!
58th Conference on Decision and Control - Nice, France - December 11th-13th 2019

Organized by

Technically
co-sponsored by

Your IP: 54.164.198.240
Unique visitors: 5385
Total Page views: 16921
(Since February 1st, 2019)


Contact the webmaster

Credits photo: Office de Tourisme de Nice, France

Committees

Organizing Committee
General Chair
Richard D. Braatz
MIT, USA
braatz@mit.edu

General Chair
Chung Choo Chung
Hanyang University, South Korea
cchung@hanyang.ac.kr
Program Co-Chair
Jay H. Lee
KAIST, South Korea
jayhlee@kaist.ac.kr

Program Co-Chair
Luca Zaccarian
LAAS-CNRS, France
University of Trento, Italy
luca.zaccarian at laas.fr
Program Vice Chair
Christophe Prieur
GIPSA-lab - Grenoble INP
christophe.prieur@gipsa-lab.fr

Program Vice Chair
Maria Prandini
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
maria.prandini@polimi.it
Workshops Chair
Zongli Lin
University of Virginia, USA
zl5y@virginia.edu

Finance Chair
Hyo-Sung Ahn
GIST, South Korea
hyosung@gist.ac.kr
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
PooGyeon Park
PosTech, South Korea
ppg@postech.ac.kr

Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Ho-Chan Kim
JeJu National, South Korea
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Jong Min Lee
Seoul National University, South Korea
jongmin@snu.ac.kr

Workshop Chair
Hyungbo Shim
Seoul National University, South Korea
hshim(at)snu.ac.kr
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Amir Aghdam
Concordia University, Canada
aghdam@ieee.org

Electronic Services Coordinator
Pradeep Misra
Wright State University, USA
pradeep.misra@wright.edu
Publications Chair
Carolyn L. Beck
University of Illinois, USA
beck3@illinois.edu

Students Activities Chair
Elisa Franco
University of California Riverside, USA
efranco@engr.ucr.edu
Registration Chair
Yongsoon Eun
DGIST, South Korea
yeun@dgist.ac.kr

Exhibits & Sponsorship Co-Chair
Keum-Shik Hong
Pusan National University, South Korea
kshong@pusan.ac.kr
Exhibits & Sponsorship Co-Chair
Valery Ougrinovski
University of New South Wales, Australia
v.ougrinovski@adfa.edu.au

Publicity Co-Chair
Hideaki Ishii
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
ishii@c.titech.ac.jp
Publicity Co-Chair
Jie Chen
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
chenjie@bit.edu.cn

 

 





Provisional key dates (2020)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Initial Paper
Submissions to L-CSS with CDC Option Due:
March 1
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 7
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
March 15
Workshop Proposals Due:May 2
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
mid-July
Best Student Paper
Nominations Opens:
July 20
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Best Student Paper
Nominations Closes:
August 15
Accepted Papers Due:September 10
Early Bird Closes:October 1
Online Registration Closes:December 5


Corporate Sponsors
Become a
Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze, Copper Sponsor
for the 59th CDC
and place your banner here


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Copper Sponsors